Click Here to Request More Information

Management Team

John Jansen, President & CEO
john@wishboneltd.com

Gerald Jansen, CFO, Business Development
gerald@wishboneltd.com

Scott Hutchinson, Marketing Director
scott@sitefurniture.ca

Corporate Headquarters - Manufacturing and Distribution Facility

#109-27090 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC V4W 3Y5
866 626 0476 (toll free)
604 626 0476 (phone)
604 626 0496 (fax)

Our Distributors

Alberta

Park N Play Design 
6303A Bowness Road Nw
Calgary, AB T3B 0E4, Canada

(403) 208-0521

www.parknplaydesign.com

Shelley Robinson (Northern)
shelleyparknplay@shawbiz.ca

Colleen Ellis (Southern)
parknplay@shaw.ca

Quebec

Tessier Récréo-Parc Inc.
825, Théophile-St-Laurent
C.P.57 Nicolet (Québec) J3T 1A1

800-838-8591 ext. 140

www.tessier-rp.com

Nancy Guillemette
nancyg@tessier-rp.com

Washington and Alaska

SiteLines Park & Playground Products, Inc.
#104A 626 128th Street SW
Everett, WA 98204

Toll Free Tel:  800-541-0869
Tel: (425) 355-5655
Fax:  (425) 347-3056

www.sitelines.com

Jason Hochhalter
jason@sitelines.com

Gary Max
max@sitelines.com

Oregon

SiteLines Park & Playground Products, Inc.
Toll Free Tel:  (800) 541-0869
Tel: (425) 355-5655
Fax: (425) 347-3056

www.sitelines.com

Jason Hochhalter
jason@sitelines.com

Gary Max
max@sitelines.com

Northern California

NSP3 Inc.
1555 Tahoe Ct.
Redding California 96003
877-473-7619

www.nspx3.com

Dena Carter
sales@nspx3.com

 

Order from the distributor in your area, or order directly from Wishbone.

Distributor Map

Wishbone Site Furnishings 2015 | #210-27090 Gloucester Way | Langley, BC CANADA V4W 3Y5
866 626 0476 sales@wishboneltd.com 

site by thejrp