2015 wishbone logo

Wishbone Site Furnishings

Corporate Headquarters, Manufacturing and Distribution Facility
British Columbia Canada

 

#210-27090 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC
V4W 3Y5
Canada

sales@wishboneltd.com
Toll Free:866 626 0476
Phone: 604 626 0476
Fax: 604 626 0496

British Columbia Interior

Wishbone Site Furnishings


Scott Hutchinson

scott@sitefurniture.ca

Cell: 250.404.8699
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

British Columbia Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island

Wishbone Site Furnishings


Robin Ruddock

robin@wishboneltd.com

Cell: 604.700.5428
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

Alberta

Park N Play Design

Shelley Robinson (North of Red Deer)
shelley@parknplaydesign.com

Cell: (780) 242-6453
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

Tim Aylesworth (South of and including Red Deer)
Tim@parknplaydesign.com

Cell: (403) 921-2502
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

Website: www.parknplaydesign.com

Saskatchewan

Park N Play Design

 

Shelley Robinson (North of and including Saskatoon)
shelley@parknplaydesign.com

Cell: (780) 242-6453

Office:  1 (866) 551-8188

Tim Aylesworth (South of Saskatoon)

Tim@parknplaydesign.com

Cell: (403) 921-2502

Office:  1 (866) 551-8188


Website: www.parknplaydesign.com

Manitoba

Park N Play Design


Michelle Clark

info@parknplaydesign.com

Office: 1 (866) 551-8188


www.parknplaydesign.com

Ontario Toronto and East

Park N Play Design

Steve Van Meer (Toronto and East)
steve@parknplaydesign.com

Cell: (416) 668-9941

Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

 

Laura Gillians (Southwestern Ontario)

Laura@parknplaydesign.com

Cell: (519) 505-4633

Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

 

Maritimes (NL, NB, NS, PE) | Northern (YK, NT, NU)

Wishbone Site Furnishings


Robin Ruddock

robin@wishboneltd.com

Cell: 604.700.5428
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

Global

DUBAI - Corrie Block

Box 393313, Dubai, UAE

+971 55 111 8110

Alaska | Washington

SiteLines Park & Playground Products, Inc.


Gary Max

max@sitelines.com

Toll Free Tel:  800-541-0869
Tel: (425) 355-5655
Fax:  (425) 347-3056
www.sitelines.com

California | Nevada

Stand N' Tall Sales


Tom Scott

Tel: (760) 585-5834

Global | United States (excluding CA, NV, AK, WA)

Wishbone Site Furnishings


Robin Ruddock
Robin@WishboneLtd.com


Cell: 604 700-5428
Tel: 604.626.0476
Fax: 604.626.0496

Distributor Map

Wishbone Site Furnishings 2015 | #210-27090 Gloucester Way | Langley, BC CANADA V4W 3Y5
866 626 0476 sales@wishboneltd.com 

site by thejrp