Wishbone Site Furnishings

Corporate Headquarters, Manufacturing and Distribution Facility
British Columbia Canada

Our Location
Wishbone Site Furnishings
#210-27090 Gloucester Way Langley
BC CANADA V4W 3Y5

Our Hours
For the Office: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Shipping and Receiving: Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Closed Weekends and Statutory Holidays

Sales and General Inquiries

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. You have arrived at this page and most likely still have a few questions. Feel free to reach out to us through the numbers listed here. If you have a sales related inquiry, check out the map below. For your area, there will be a pop-up that will advise who the best person to contact is with along with all their contact information. (Just to let you know that we take these inquiries very seriously and you should expect a response back with-in 24 hours.)

Katie Palmer
sales@wishboneltd.com
Tel: 604.626.0476
Toll Free: 866.626.0476

Shipping and Receiving Inquiries

We take pride in packaging up our products to meet the challenges of transportation across the country. Most of the time there are no issues but every once and a while something unexpected happens that compromises this. We are here to help and will do everything in our power to work with all the stakeholders to ensure a speedy and prompt resolve to the issue.

Peter Teichroeb
production@wishboneltd.com
Tel 604.626.0476
Toll Free 1.866.626.0476

Billing and Invoicing Inquiries

Teddy Turisno
teddy@wishboneltd.com
Tel 604.626.0476
Toll Free 1.866.626.0476

British Columbia | Manitoba

Katie Palmer
sales@wishboneltd.com
Tel: 604.626.0476
Toll Free: 866.626.0476

Alberta

Park N Play Design

Shelley Robinson (North of Red Deer)
shelley@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (780) 242-6453
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

Tim Aylesworth (Red Deer and South)
Tim@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (403) 921-2502
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Saskatchewan

Park N Play Design

Shelley Robinson (North of and including Saskatoon)
shelley@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (780) 242-6453
Office:  1 (866) 551-8188

Tim Aylesworth (South of Saskatoon)
Tim@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (403) 921-2502
Office:  1 (866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Ontario Toronto and East

Park N Play Design

Steve Van Meer
steve@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (416) 668-9941
Office: 1 (866) 551-8188

www.parknplaydesign.com

Central Ontario

Park N Play Design

Bob McLarty
bob@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (519) 505-4633

www.parknplaydesign.com

Southwestern Ontario

Park N Play Design

Carissa Vaccaro
carissa@parknplaydesign.com
Cell: (519) 502-0751

www.parknplaydesign.com

Maritimes (NL, NB, NS, PE) | Northern (YK, NT, NU)

Katie Palmer
sales@wishboneltd.com
Tel: 604.626.0476
Toll Free: 866.626.0476

United States*

*All states with the exception of Alaska, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Utah, Nevada and California.

Logan Fisher
logan@wishboneltd.com
sales@wishboneltd.com
Tel: 604.626.0476
Toll Free: 866.626.0476

Alaska

Great Western Recreation

435.245.5055
info@gwpark.com

Washington

Great Western Recreation

Quinn Connell
Quinn@gwpark.com
435.901.9544

California

Great Western Recreation

San Fernando, Santa Clarita, Antelope Valleys, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, Inyo County, Mono County

Tyler Kyriopoulos
Tyler@gwpark.com
435.760.5103

Southern Orange County, San Diego County, Imperial County

KJ LeCesne
KJ@gwpark.com
619.876.6623

LA County

Nate Younker
Nate@gwpark.com
858.344.0445

Inland Emplire (Riverside and San Bernardino Counties) East LA County

Myles Harvey
Myles@gwpark.com
805.320.9007

Northern Orange County and LA County

Brandon Seitz
Brandon@gwpark.com
805.910.5971

Utah, Northern & Southern Nevada

Great Western Recreation

Lewis Painter
Lewis@gwpark.com
436.760.2416

Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

Great Western Recreation

Taggart Castleton
Taggart@gwpark.com
714.331.8895

Stay up to date
on our latest products

Subscribe now for news and offers
Wishbone Site Furnishings
#210-27090 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC CANADA V4W 3Y5
866.626.0476 | sales@wishboneltd.com
site by thejrp